Week 49 - 2022

Day Celebrates
Mon 05 December S. Gérald
Tue 06 December S. Nicolas
Wed 07 December S. Ambroise today
Thu 08 December Imm. Concept.
Fri 09 December S. P.Fourier
Sat 10 December S. Romaric
Sun 11 December S. Daniel

Week 50 - 2022

Day Celebrates
Mon 12 December Se. Jeanne-F.C.
Tue 13 December Se. Lucie
Wed 14 December Se. Odile
Thu 15 December Se. Ninon
Fri 16 December Se. Alice
Sat 17 December S. Gaël
Sun 18 December S. Gatien

Week 51 - 2022

Day Celebrates
Mon 19 December S. Urbain
Tue 20 December S. Abraham
Wed 21 December S. Pierre C.
Thu 22 December Se. Fr.-Xavière
Fri 23 December S. Armand
Sat 24 December S. Adèle
Sun 25 December Noël holiday

Week 52 - 2022

Day Celebrates
Mon 26 December S. Étienne
Tue 27 December S. Jean
Wed 28 December SS. Innocents
Thu 29 December S. David
Fri 30 December S. Roger
Sat 31 December S. Sylvestre
Sun 01 January Épiphanie

Week 01 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 02 January S. Basile
Tue 03 January Se. Genevièvre
Wed 04 January S. Odilon
Thu 05 January S. Édouard
Fri 06 January S. Mélaine
Sat 07 January S. Raymond
Sun 08 January S. Lucien

Week 02 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 09 January Se. Alix
Tue 10 January S. Guillaume
Wed 11 January S. Paulin
Thu 12 January Se. Tatiana
Fri 13 January Se. Yvette
Sat 14 January Se. Nina
Sun 15 January S. Rémi

Week 03 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 16 January S. Marcel
Tue 17 January Se. Roseline
Wed 18 January Se. Prisca
Thu 19 January S. Marius
Fri 20 January S. Sébastien
Sat 21 January Se. Agnès
Sun 22 January S. Vincent

Week 04 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 23 January S. Barnard
Tue 24 January S. Fr. de Sales
Wed 25 January Conv. de St Paul
Thu 26 January Se. Paule
Fri 27 January Se. Angèle
Sat 28 January S. Th. d'Aquin
Sun 29 January S. Gildas

Week 05 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 30 January Se. Martine
Tue 31 January Se. Marcelle
Wed 01 February Se. Ella
Thu 02 February Présentation
Fri 03 February S. Blaise
Sat 04 February Se. Véronique
Sun 05 February Se. Agathe

Week 06 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 06 February S. Gaston
Tue 07 February Se. Eugénie
Wed 08 February Se. Jacqueline
Thu 09 February Se. Apolline
Fri 10 February S. Arnaud
Sat 11 February N.-D. Lourde
Sun 12 February S. Félix

Week 07 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 13 February Se. Béatrice
Tue 14 February S. Valentin
Wed 15 February S. Claude
Thu 16 February Se. Julienne
Fri 17 February S. Alexis
Sat 18 February Se. Bernadette
Sun 19 February S. Gabin

Week 08 - 2023

Day Celebrates
Mon 20 February Se. Aimée
Tue 21 February Mardi-Gras
Wed 22 February Cendres
Thu 23 February S. Lazare
Fri 24 February S. Modeste
Sat 25 February S. Roméo
Sun 26 February Carême