Map

Search

Regions
     
 
Special days
   
 
Period

 
Regions A
Caen, Clermont - Ferrand, Grenoble, Lyon, Montpellier, Nancy - Metz, Nantes, Rennes, Toulouse
 
Regions B
Aix - Marseille, Amiens, Besançon Dijon, Lille, Limoges, Nice, Orléans - Tours, Poitiers, Reims, Rouen, Strasbourg
 
Regions C
Bordeaux, Créteil, Paris, Versailles
 
Public holidays H

Holidays

Summer Holidays
A B C 
Fri 08 Jul 2022
Wed 31 Aug 2022
All Saints Holidays
A B C 
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022
Christmas Holidays
A B C 
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Mon 02 Jan 2023
Winter Holidays
A 
Sat 04 Feb 2023
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Winter Holidays
B 
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Winter Holidays
C 
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Sun 05 Mar 2023
Spring Holidays
A 
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Spring Holidays
B 
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Sun 30 Apr 2023
Spring Holidays
C 
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Sun 07 May 2023