link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 26 July 2021 to 19 September 2021:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 26 July 2021 SS. Anne, Joach. 30
Tue 27 July 2021 Se. Nathalie
Wed 28 July 2021 S. Samson
Thu 29 July 2021 Se. Marthe
Fri 30 July 2021 Se. Juliette
Sat 31 July 2021 S. Ignace de L.
Sun 01 August 2021 S. Alphonse
Mon 02 August 2021 S. Julien-Ey. 31
Tue 03 August 2021 Se. Lydie
Wed 04 August 2021 S. J.M.Viannay
Thu 05 August 2021 S. Abel
Fri 06 August 2021 Transfiguration
Sat 07 August 2021 S. Gaétan
Sun 08 August 2021 S. Dominique
Mon 09 August 2021 S. Amour 32
Tue 10 August 2021 S. Laurent
Wed 11 August 2021 Se. Claire
Thu 12 August 2021 Se. Clarisse
Fri 13 August 2021 S. Hipolyte
Sat 14 August 2021 S. Évrard
Sun 15 August 2021 Assomption
Mon 16 August 2021 S. Armel 33
Tue 17 August 2021 S. Hyacinthe
Wed 18 August 2021 Se. Hélène
Thu 19 August 2021 S. Jean Eudes
Fri 20 August 2021 S. Bernard
Sat 21 August 2021 S. Christophe
Sun 22 August 2021 S. Fabrice
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 23 August 2021 Se. Rose de L. 34
Tue 24 August 2021 S. Barthélemy
Wed 25 August 2021 S. Louis
Thu 26 August 2021 Se. Natacha
Fri 27 August 2021 Se. Monique
Sat 28 August 2021 S. Augustin
Sun 29 August 2021 Se. Sabine
Mon 30 August 2021 S. Fiacre 35
Tue 31 August 2021 S. Aristide
Wed 01 September 2021 S. Gilles
Thu 02 September 2021 Se. Ingrid
Fri 03 September 2021 S. Grégoire
Sat 04 September 2021 Se. Rosalie
Sun 05 September 2021 Se. Raïssa
Mon 06 September 2021 S. Bertrand 36
Tue 07 September 2021 Se. Reine
Wed 08 September 2021 Nativité N.D.
Thu 09 September 2021 S. Alain
Fri 10 September 2021 Se. Ines
Sat 11 September 2021 S. Adelphe
Sun 12 September 2021 S. Apollinaire
Mon 13 September 2021 S. Aimé 37
Tue 14 September 2021 La Sainte Croix
Wed 15 September 2021 S. Roland
Thu 16 September 2021 Se. Édith
Fri 17 September 2021 S. Renaud
Sat 18 September 2021 Se. Nadège
Sun 19 September 2021 Se. Émilie